

English Writing Competition for Primary Schools 2019 Results

1st Class Honours

School	Name	
Ho Ming Primary School	CHEUNG Hei Shuen	
Ho Ming Primary School	HO Kwok Wai	
Pat Heung Central Primary School	SHAHI Diya	
Pat Heung Central Primary School	THAPA Jeseeka	
Pat Heung Central Primary School	LIMBU Nuben Hang	
Yuen Long Po Kok Primary School	CHONG Ho Yin	
Tung Tak School	NG Cho Shan	
South Yuen Long Government Primary	NG Wing Yee	
School		
SKH Ling Oi Primary School	WANG Yulin	
Yuen Long Public Middle School Alumni	YU Ka Ching	
Association Primary School		

2nd Class Honours

School	Name	
Ho Ming Primary School	LI Cherry	
Tung Tak School	CHEN Zili	
Tung Tak School	LUM Chun Hei	
South Yuen Long Government Primary	CHEUNG Pui Ching	
School		
SKH Ling Oi Primary School	LEE Ka Fung, Micky	
Yuen Long Public Middle School Alumni	LEUNG Pui Yin	
Association Primary School		
Yuen Long Public Middle School Alumni	LIN Chung Ling	
Association Primary School		
Tun Yu School	LIN Mingxing	
Tun Yu School	MO Chi Him	
Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee Kung Yik	SUN Wat Ching, Sunny	
She Primary School		

3rd Class Honours

School	Name
Yuen Long Po Kok Primary School	AU Siu Hang
SKH Ling Oi Primary School	HUNG Tsz Kwan
Tun Yu School	CHAU Yung Yung
Xianggang Putonghua Yanxishe Primary School of	CHAN Pak Ting
Science and Creativity	
Xianggang Putonghua Yanxishe Primary School of	HO Yi Wa
Science and Creativity	
Queen Elizabeth School Old Students' Association	CHAN Yin Yue
Primary School	
Queen Elizabeth School Old Students' Association	MAK Long Sze
Primary School	
Queen Elizabeth School Old Students' Association	LEE Tin York
Primary School	
Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee Kung Yik She	CHAN Nok Hei
Primary School	
Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee Kung Yik She	LING Garcia
Primary School	Alexander

Prizes for First Class, Second Class and Third Class Honours will be presented during our Graduation Ceremony. Invitations will be sent to the schools soon